قنديل التعليمية

تعتبر قنديل التعليمية أحد المشاريع المعرفية الرائدة لمؤسسة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للمعرفة، فهي شركة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة إم بي آر إف القابضة – الذراع الاستثمارية للمؤسسة. وقد تم إطلاق هذه المبادرة في العام 2016 بهدف توفير مجموعة من الاستشارات والدراسات والبرامج التي تسهم في بناء قدرات نوعية في مجالي التعليم والبيئة، ويشمل ذلك تطوير المناهج التعليمية بالاستفادة من الخبرات العالمية، ونقل أفضل الخبرات في كافة مناحي البيئة التعليمية. تسعى قنديل التعليمية إلى تطوير الأنظمة التعليمية وأنظمة البيئة التعليمية عبر استخدام أحدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية المتاحة والتطبيقات الذكية المتطورة.

كما ترمي المبادرة إلى بناء قاعدة بيانات معرفية حول أفضل الأنظمة اللازمة لتطوير التعليم والجهات التي تقدم تلك الأنظمة، وتكوين شراكات مع تلك الجهات بهدف تقديم خدماتها لمنطقة الخليج العربي والبلدان العربية وصولاً إلى العالم بأسره.

رؤيتنا

البحث والتطوير وتنمية القدرات وتوفير السعادة لجيل من الشباب المتعلم المتسلح بالمعرفة والمتأقلم على الابتكار والإبداع.

رسالتنا

تقديم أفضل وأعلى معايير البحث والتطوير الهادفة إلى تحقيق أقصى درجات المعرفة والتطور في مسارات التعلم والتطبيقات الذكية الداعمة لتلك المسارات.

نظرة عامة

تهدف تهدف قنديل التعليمية إلى توفير باقة من الخدمات المتطورة في مجالات التدريب وورش العمل وتنمية القدرات لقطاعات متعددة. كما تعتزم قنديل التعليمية تقديم مقاربة حديثة لورش العمل وسبل تنمية القدرات في مجالات التدريب الإداري والمالي، وتطوير الذات، والأنظمة البيئية العصرية، إضافة إلى المجالات العلمية والثقافية والأدبية. وتشمل أهداف قنديل التعليمية كذلك تبادل المعرفة والعلوم مع جهات في العالم، لتسهيل نقل المعرفة وتنمية القدرات في مجالي الأبحاث والتعليم، وتقديم أنظمة تكنولوجية معرفية إلى قطاعات الأبحاث والتطوير والتعليم والتدريب والمكتبات الإلكترونية.

تختص قنديل التعليمية بخدمات معينة تشمل تقديم الاستشارات والدراسات الخاصة بتطوير المناهج التعليمية والأنظمة البيئية، وتحديث الأنظمة التعليمية باستخدام برامج تكنولوجية حديثة، وإدخال الأنظمة الرقمية في إطار عمل المكتبات والجامعات والمؤسسات التعليمية. كما تقوم بتطوير المناهج الرقمية والتطبيقات الذكية المستخدمة في المدارس، وتوفر الاستشارات الإدارية والمالية والدراسات والأبحاث بشكل عام، ولقطاع التعليم بشكل خاص، وتقوم بإعداد الدراسات الاستقصائية ميدانياً ومكتبياً من خلال شبكة من الخبراء المحليين والعالميين في مجالات البيئة والمعرفة والتطوير. إضافة إلى التدريب وتطوير الذات في شتى المجالات، وتنظيم ورش العمل التدريبية والمنتديات العلمية، وتقديم برامج متكاملة لتنمية القدرات على كافة مستويات العمل.

تغطي خدمات قنديل التعليمية زيارات ميدانية لعدة بلدان تتوافر فيها تطبيقات متقدمة، بهدف الاستفادة من تجارب تلك الدول؛ ومنها سنغافورة، كوريا الجنوبية، ألمانيا، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة، والسويد وغيرها.

في إطار الشراكات، قامت قنديل التعليمية بتوقيع عدة اتفاقيات ومذكرات تفاهم مع جهات وطنية وإقليمية ودولية تعمل في مجالات متوافقة مع نشاطاتها. كما تمتلك قاعدة بيانات كبيرة تضم أفضل مختصي ومقدمي خدمات الأبحاث والاستشارات والتعليم والتدريب. تتعامل قنديل التعليمية مع منظمات تمتلك كفاءات وخبرات عالية في مجالات التعليم والمعرفة وتطوير الذات وتطوير المؤسسات والتطبيقات الذكية والدراسات الاستقصائية العلمية والميدانية.

مجالات العمل

  • تقديم الاستشارات حول تطوير المناهج التعليمية والبيئية.
  • تنظيم ورش العمل والندوات والبرامج حول تنمية القدرات وتطوير المهارات.
  • تطوير الأنظمة التعليمية من خلال برامج عصرية تكنولوجية متطورة.
  • إدخال أنظمة رقمية في نظام عمل المكتبات في المدارس والجامعات والمؤسسات التعليمية.
  • تطوير مناهج رقمية واستخدامات ذكية.
  • تقديم الاستخدامات الذكية للقطاعات التعليمية.
  • توفير الاستشارات الإدارية والمالية والبيئية بشكل عام، وعلى وجه الخصوص قطاع التعليم.
  • إعداد الدراسات الاستقصائية ميدانياً ومكتبياً من خلال شبكة من الخبراء المحليين والعالميين في مجالات المعرفة والتطوير والبيئة.

Qindeel Educational

Qindeel Educational (QE) is one of the pioneering cognitive projects of Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum Knowledge Foundation. It was founded in 2016, with the aim of providing a range of consultations, studies and programs for building of qualitative capabilities in the fields of education and environment. This includes the development of educational curricula through international sophisticated expertise, and transfer of the best experiences in various domains of educational environment. “Qindeel Educational” (QE) aims to develop educational systems, as well as educational environment systems, by the use of state-of-the-art technology and advanced smart applications.

It also seeks to build a cognitive database about the best systems for development of education and the agencies that provide these systems, and to have partnerships with them to provide services in the Gulf, Arab region and the world at large.

Vision

Research, development, capacity-building and providing happiness for an educated generation of young people who are armed with knowledge and disposed to innovation and creativity.

Mission

To introduce the best and highest standards of research and development (R & D) in order to attain the top levels of knowledge and development in the areas of learning and related smart applications.

Overview

Qindeel Educational Company (QE) seeks to provide a variety of sophisticated services in the fields of training, workshops, capacity-building in different sectors. It also intends to introduce a new approach for workshops and capacity-building in the fields of administrative and financial training, self-development, modern environmental systems, and scientific, cultural and literary areas. The company aims, too, to exchange knowledge and sciences with global entities so as to transfer experiences and build capacity in research and educational fields, and introduce technological cognitive systems into the fields of research and development (R & D), education, training and e-libraries.

QE specializes in specific services, which include providing consultancy and studies in development of educational curricula and environmental systems; updating educational systems through modern technological programs; and introducing digital systems into libraries, universities and educational institutions. QE also develops digital curricula and smart applications that are used in schools; provides environmental, administrative and financial consultations, studies and research, in general, and the fields of education in particular, and prepares survey, field and office studies by a network of global and local experts, in the areas of environment, knowledge and development.

In addition to training, self-development in all fields, organization of training workshops and scientific forums, and a complete offer of capacity-building programs for all functional levels, QE’s services include field visits for optimal applications in many countries of the world, such as Singapore, South Korea, Germany, U.K., U.S., Sweden, and others.

Within the framework of partnerships and agreements, QE has concluded several agreements and memorandums of understanding (MoU’s) with international, regional and national agencies in all areas of its activities. Moreover, it owns a huge database on the best specialists and providers of research, consulting, educational and training services. QE deals with key organizations that are specialized and highly experienced in the field of education, knowledge, self-development, corporate development, smart applications, and scientific, field and survey studies.

Areas of Work

  • Provide consultations on the development of educational and environmental curricula.
  • Organize workshops, symposia and programs on capacity building and skill development.
  • Development of educational systems through modern, sophisticated technological programs.
  • Introduce digital systems into libraries at schools, universities and educational institutions.
  • Development of digital curricula and smart uses.
  • Introduce smart uses into educational fields.
  • Provide administrative, financial and environmental advice and consultations in general, and in the field of education in particular.
  • Prepare survey, field and office studies through a network of international and local experts in all areas of knowledge, development and environment.